Board of Directors – HS Foundation

Board of Directors - HS Foundation

HS Foundation Board of Directors

The directors on the present Board represent various aspects of patient care and research. They are dedicated to finding effective treatments for Hidradenitis Suppurativa and expanding knowledge of the disease.


  • Iltefat Hamzavi, MD

Past President and Secretary

  • F. William Danby, MD

Vice President

  • Noah Scheinfeld, MD


  • Richard Bennett, MD

Director and Past President

  • Paul Hazen MD


  • Ali Alikhan, MD
  • Alexa Boer-Kimball, MD
  • Robert Lee, MD, PhD
  • Michelle Lowes, MBBS, PhD
  • Robert Micheletti, MD
  • Haley Naik, MD
  • Martin M. Okun, MD, PhD
  • Dennis P. Orgill, MD, PhD
  • Barry Resnik, MD
  • Christopher Sayed, MD

Source: Board of Directors – HS Foundation


Leave a reply

HSAWARENESS.ORG | Fighting for Hidradenitis suppurativa (HS), a.k.a Acne Inversa Patient and Doctor Awareness ©2019  All Rights Reserved. Your use of this website constitutes explicit agreement to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policies. This website does not provide medical advice, diagnosis or treatment.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?